So much going on and so little time (impetus) to write about it!

OK, I know – when you’re doing lots of stuff you should be constantly blogging about it, right? WRONG! I’ve never been very good at keeping a diary and here’s why. When things are happening (good or bad), I get so engrossed in them I don’t have time (can’t be bothered) to write about them. So now you’re going to get a flurry of blog posts about what’s been going on over the last few weeks, in chronological order and each separate, so that I can add some photos etc.

(Note: I’m not sufficiently adept with this system to cover them all in one post – please bear with me! – OK, I think I’ve figured it out, but I’m still going to do separate posts to help with later identification – I love to ‘organise’ things in lots of separate boxes / folders etc.)

And the generic photo for this post? (I’ll explain later, when I want to post something, but have nothing to write about!)

Midweek Socialites logo

Leave a Reply

