THE UNDISCIPLINED DIARYIST

I did mention that I was notoriously bad at keeping a regular diary (or blog for that matter) didn’t I? Particularly when there’s lots going on and one should really be having lots of inspiration for keeping a record somewhere – Well, at least I’ve proved my point. Voila, my ‘lovely’ computer blog records that I’ve not posted anything for 5 months and  we’re now coming to the end of the first quarter of 2016! However, so much has been going on, good and bad, methinks a flurry of retrospective  blog posts is in order.

 

Leave a Reply

